وبمساعدة الطبيب مما أسفر عن مقتل جيدة?

وبمساعدة الطبيب مما أسفر عن مقتل جيدة? وسائل القتل الرحيم “وفاة حسن” أو “الموت أيضا.” الجميع يريد أن يموت الموت جيد, سواء كان مع أحبائهم وثيقة من قبل, أو سلميا أثناء النوم. في الولايات المتحدة على مشروع قانون مماثل لقانون انتحار في ولاية أوريغون “ساعد المعتمدة,” ويجري القضاء على العديد من الوفيات مؤلمة غير المرغوب فيها. في ولاية أوريغون, فقط 91 حالات الانتحار بمساعدة, في أربع سنوات, تم الإبلاغ عن. وهذا يدل على أن الناس لم يكن لديك “مخرج سهل.” استخدام هذا يثبت ايضا ان الرعاية الطبية لم تعد تكلف حياة تلك التخفيضات دون إنهاء سيلة لسداد ديونها . فقط غير قابل للشفاء المرضى الميئوس من شفائهم لديها خيار وجود شخص يساعدهم في الموت, وفقط نسبة صغيرة من هذه الحالات القتل الرحيم تأتي في الواقع.

لأنه لا يوجد قانون الذي تم تمريره إلى إضفاء الشرعية على الانتحار بمساعدة, وكثير من الناس سيعانون. الأشخاص الرئيسيين الذين يعانون هم عائلة وأصدقاء المرضى الميؤوس من شفائهم, في كثير من الحالات, قررت وضع حد لهذا المرضى الميئوس من شفائهم يعيش بطرق مأساوية الكثير.

ما تقرر قتل ما مخدرات أو أسلحة:في هذه الحالات, العائلات, بما في ذلك الأطفال, غادر مع فظيع حدث الحياة المتغيرة. المريض بمرض عضال يعاني بشكل واضح بشكل جيد للغاية. بعض الأمراض, بما في ذلك السرطان, يستغرق شهورا أو حتى سنوات من المرض كبيرة وتدهور لقتل أخيرا.

العائلة, in many cases remain in debt with medications and hospital bills. شخص آخر يمكن أن تعاني من هو الطبيب من المرضى الميؤوس من شفائهم, إذا كان الطبيب في أي حال يساعد المريض الانتحار, على سبيل المثال مثل تسليمهم حبوب منع الحمل، بل هو أكثر بساطة من عدم وجود قانون وافقت, كانت ستوجه إليهم تهم القتل ويعاقب. الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن للطبيب القيام به من الناحية القانونية هو السماح لهم يموت الموت البطيء المؤلم, حتى لو كان ضد المرضى. معظم الناس يتفقون على أن وضع الحيوانات الأليفة للنوم عندما يكون المرضى الميؤوس من شفائهم, هو الشيء الإنسان أن تفعل. السماح ليموت أحب القط أو الكلب يعتبر الموت البطيء المؤلم اللاإنساني والوحشي.

لماذا هو القتل الرحيم غير قانوني ويعاقب عليه الناس?

بعض سوء الفهم من القتل الرحيم قد تعوق تلك العقيدة عن القانون. A bill passed by legislature saying would people like Dr. Kevorkian being released from the prison without no circumstances. وهناك عدد قليل من الطرق لتصنيف مختلف أشكال القتل الرحيم لشرح سوء الفهم. هناك طريقتان, واحدة يمكن أن تساعد الانتحارية التي هي الايجابي والسلبي. السلبي القتل الرحيم يأتي إلى الهيئات التي تساعد أو ترفض التدخل في مساعدة واحدة للموت. القتل الرحيم النشط comes in for instance in situation where someone takes action in assisting suicide, مثل الحقنة المميتة. وتندرج هذه الأشكال اثنين إلى ثلاث فئات مختلفة في كل. هناك غير طوعي طوعا وكرها. طوعا عندما يختار المريض إلى وضعه حتى الموت. لا إرادية هو عندما يكون المريض غير قادر على أن تقرر لنفسها. أخيرا, non-voluntary is when a patient does not want to die, ولكن كان لديه أن يموت في الموت على أية حال.

بوضوح,voluntary euthanasia is the only legal way to start Euthanasia “يجب تنشيط طوعا.” يجب أن لا يضطر المريض الخروج, but need to decide if he/she wants to die. يجب أن يكون هناك انتظار وفترة الموافقة قبل أي شيء يمكن أن يحدث. وهذا من شأنه إعطاء متسع من الوقت للمريض أن نفكر في القرارات، ومنحها الوقت الكافي لطبيب ثان أو ثالث لرؤية المريض. إذا بعد هذه الفترة انه ما زال يريد أن يموت,ثم انه أو انها يجب أن يوصف علاجا الفتاكة التي يقرر المريض. ويمكن بعد ذلك وضع المريض للراحة في المستشفى, مستيقظا أو نائما, أو في المنزل يمكن أن يكون إلا مع ذويهم.

كثير من الناس الذين يرغبون في الموت لا يمكن أن تفعل ذلك بأنفسهم. شخص ما من شأنه المطلوب مساعدتهم لا لقتل, ويجب أن يكون يعاقب عليها بالسجن. نموذج كانط الأخلاقية على أن قدرة الناس على السبب, وبالتالي لديها القدرة على اتخاذ القرارات ويستند أنفسهم على أسبابهم الخاصة. الحياة والموت are the greatest decision and would be able to make his or oneself. انه سيكون مع ذلك, لا يعاقب إذا كان شخص ما يساعد على تنفيذ قرار قتل الناس.

High protein diet plan
نسبة عالية من البروتين نظام غذائي لتخفيف الوزن خطة ل
healthy low-carb breakfast
نصائح صحية وصفات فطور منخفضة الكربوهيدرات
Gluten intolerance symptoms in Adults
أعراض عدم تحمل الغلوتين في الكبار
best healthiest meats to Eat
لحم الخنزير-أفضل صحة اللحوم لتناول الطعام
حمض الجزر اضطراب ثنائي القطب داء السكري
Symptoms Of Bipolar Disorder
أعراض اضطراب ثنائي القطب(مهووس & Hypermanic حلقة)
Hypomanic Episode
الحلقة حتى هوس خفيف (أعراض هوس خفيف)
هل تعاني حمض الجزر الأعراض?
أغذية صحية
(Causes and Remedies for flatulence
أسباب وعلاج الغازات Execessive (نفخة)
Is physician assisted killing good
وبمساعدة الطبيب مما أسفر عن مقتل جيدة?
physician assisted death
الموت بمساعدة الطبيب (قتل رحيم)
lose weight by walking
كيف لانقاص الوزن عن طريق المشي
Lose weight by cycling
كيف لانقاص الوزن عن طريق ركوب الدراجات
ways-to-lose-fat
طرق لانقاص الدهون:ننسى الضجيج، انظر ما عملت بالنسبة لي!
ستة طرق فعالة لانقاص الدهون
طفل الفصل الأول
fertile days after period
الخصبة يوم بعد فترة كيفية حساب أيام الخصوبة!
Food To Avoid During Pregnancy First Trimester
الغذاء لتجنب أثناء الحمل الفصل الاول
Baby gender reveal ideas
طفل الجنس تكشف الأفكار:يمكنك التأثير بين الجنسين طفلك?

يخبز

الشواء

افطار غداء & ليقضوا

شوكولاتة

lose weight by walking
كيف لانقاص الوزن عن طريق المشي
healthy low-carb breakfast
نصائح صحية وصفات فطور منخفضة الكربوهيدرات
Best way to lose belly fat
أفضل وسيلة لانقاص الدهون في البطن للرجال والنساء
Lose weight by cycling
كيف لانقاص الوزن عن طريق ركوب الدراجات

Is physician assisted killing good

Is physician assisted killing good? Euthanasia means “good death” or “dying well.” Everyone wants to die a good death, whether it is with loved ones close by, or peacefully while sleeping. In the United States a bill similar to Bill Suicide of Oregon’s “Assisted approved of,” many unwanted painful deaths have being eliminated. In Oregon, only 91 cases of assisted suicide, in four years, were reported. This shows the people that do not have an “easy way out.” Using this also proves that Medicare no longer cost the lives of those cuts without ending the means to repay their debt . Only the incurable terminally ill patients have the option of having someone assist them in death, and only a small percentage of these cases Euthanasia actually comes.

Because there is no law which is passed to legalize assisted suicide, and many people will suffer. The main people who suffer are family and friends of the terminally ill, in many cases, decide to end this terminally ill patients lives in much tragic ways.

What decide to kill as drugs or weapons:In these cases, the families, including the children, left with a horrible life changing event. The terminally ill patient is suffering clearly very well. Some diseases, including cancers, take months or even years of great sickness and deteriorating to finally kill.

The family, in many cases remain in debt with medications and hospital bills. Another person who can suffer is the physician of the terminally ill, if the doctor in any case helps the patient commit suicide, for example like handing them a pill is even more simple than the lack of a passed bill, they will be charged for murder and be punished. The only thing a doctor can legally do is to let them die a slow painful death, even if it is against the patients. The majority of people agree that putting a pet to sleep when it is terminally ill, is the human thing to do. To let die your loved cat or dog a slow painful death is considered inhumane and cruel.

Why is the Euthanasia illegal and punishable by people?

Some misunderstandings of Euthanasia may hinder ones belief about the law. A bill passed by legislature saying would people like Dr. Kevorkian being released from the prison without no circumstances. There are a few ways to categorize the various forms of Euthanasia to explain misunderstandings. There are two ways, one may assist suicide which are active and passive. Passive Euthanasia comes into bodies which assist or refuses to intervene in helping one to die. Active Euthanasia comes in for instance in situation where someone takes action in assisting suicide, such as lethal injection. These two forms fall into three different categories each. There are non-voluntary voluntarily and involuntarily. Voluntarily is when the patient chooses to be put to death. Involuntarily is when a patient is unable to decide for themselves. Finally, non-voluntary is when a patient does not want to die, but he or she has to die in anyway death.

Obviously,voluntary euthanasia is the only legal way to start Euthanasia “must be activated voluntarily.” A patient should not be forced out, but need to decide if he/she wants to die. There should be a waiting and approval period before anything that could take place. This would give plenty of time for the patient to think about their decision and given time for a second or third physician to see the patient. If after this period he still wants to die,then he or she should be prescribed a lethal antidote which decides the patient. The patient could then be put to rest in the hospital, awake or asleep, or at home can only be with loved ones.

Many people who would like to die can not do it themselves. Asking someone would help them not to murder, and must be punishable with jail terms. The Kantian model of ethics states that people’s ability to reason, and therefore have the capacity to make decisions for themselves is based on their own reasoning. Life and death are the greatest decision and would be able to make his or oneself. It would however, not be punishable if someone helps carry out a decision to kill people.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here